Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Compassion Award Winners
Compassion Award Winners
Holice Powell Elementary School
Friday, December 21, 2018

Congratulations to the following students that were selected for the PBIS Character Trait of the Month, the Compassion Award:  Wesley Smith, Clayton Vires, Lyric Eskridge, Beau Needham, Kynley Adams, Jayden Jernigan, Caylee Cooper, Madilyn Ozment, Fiona Cunningham, Caylyn Hobson, Wyatt Langford, Selena Gourley, and Natalie Robbins.